I’m Moving

I am ‘migrating’ my site from WordPress.com to WordPress.org.

I am being warned that e-mail followers of the blog may be lost in the process.  I will try very hard, loyal followers, to prevent this from happening.  But we are, after all, living in cyberspace, where “no problem”,”easy conversion”, and “effortless” usually mean just the opposite.

I will publish a post on the new site as soon as possible.  If you don’t see a post by September 14th, please go looking for http://www.johnbairdrogers.com.

And thank you all, e-mail subscribers or not, for following and commenting!

Leave a Reply

